Website Manager

Rockland Girls Softball League

Board of Directors

Brian Martin

Vice President
Dawn Freeman

 Meghan Rooney

Website/ Communications
Andrea Joaquin

Field/ Equipment Manager
Scott Colburn
Nick Damon
Kevin O'Brien

Umpire Coordinator
Jackie Briggs

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2022 Rockland Girls Softball League Login